How To Download Facebook LOOK BACK Movie Videos in 2023?

Facebook users may wonder how to save the "A Look Back" video to their computers as a memory. Using Google Chrome to download videos is a simple process.

How To Download Facebook LOOK BACK Movie Videos in 2023?

Facebook, in celebration of its 10th anniversary, has released the “A Look Back” feature, allowing users to look back at everything they’ve done on Facebook in a fun new way, which will make a great film showcasing your life since joining Buy Facebook Likes.

Facebook users may wonder how to save the “A Look Back” video to their computers as a memory. Using Google Chrome to download videos is a simple process.

How to Download A Facebook Video Titled “LOOK BACK” Using Google Chrome

  1. Launch Google Chrome, navigate to look back, and log in to your Facebook account. Click “HD” in the bottom-right corner, then let the video play to completion.
  2. Type “chrome:/cache” into the URL bar and hit “ENTER” to display all cached files in the browser.
  3. Press “CTRL+F” to search a webpage for a term. When you type “lookback video” into the search box and press “enter,” you will find the URL for the lookback video.
  4. Pasting the link into Chrome opens the video. Select the “Save video as” option with a right-click on the video, then save and download the video in MP4 format.

How to Download A Facebook Video Titled “LOOK BACK” Using Tablet OR iPhone

Tube Downloader for iPhone and iPad allows iOS users to instantly download look-back videos from Facebook. This application’s built-in web browser and the clever download manager will enable you to download video from the majority of video sites and play it right within the application.

  1. Launch the application, enter http://www.facebook.com/lookback in the address bar, and log in. Right-clicking opens a window with this menu.
  2. Video downloads to your iOS device when you tap “Download.” You can view the “A Look Back” film on Facebook anytime and wherever you choose.
  3. If you don’t like the photographs added automatically by Facebook, Facebook has recently added a function that allows users to customize the moments in their videos.
Amanda Silberling
Article By:
Amanda Silberling

I work at Likes Geek as a marketing researcher and journalist with over 5 years of experience in media and content marketing. With a demonstrated history of working in the international news and financial technology publishing industries. I manage content and the editorial team at Likes Geek.

Most Popular

Subscribe us to stay connected to the recent happenings in Social media world.

How to Turn Off Facebook’s Professional Mode in 2023

How to Turn Off Facebook’s Professional Mode in 2023

Professional Mode is intended for developers; hence, it is disabled by default. By activating professional mode, qualified users can use a variety of monetization methods to generate income by creating new content.

Read More!
How to Delete A Story On Facebook?

How to Delete A Story On Facebook?

Facebook Stories are meant to be ephemeral; after 24 hours of gaining likes, comments, and views, they'll automatically delete themselves. What if you wish to delete a story on Facebook instead of waiting for the algorithm to do it?

Read More!